top of page

Project Information: Sukhumvit 64 Suhkumvit Road, Bangjak, Prakhanong, Bangkok

Project name: The Nest Sukhumvit 64

Project owner: The Nest Property Co., Ltd

Project area: 3-2-38 rai

Project Type: Three eight-storey apartment buildings with a total of 439 units

Building A with 184 units

Building B with 132 units

Building C with 123 units

Standard Room (One Bedroom): 25.40 sqm and 28.5 sqm

The Nest Sukhumvit 64 luxury condominium project has a total of 439 units, covering an area of 3-2-38 rai (1 rai = 1600 square meters), with 3 buildings: Building A, Building B and Building C. The total area of the project is 22,715 square meters, and its facilities are complete, including lounges, swimming pools, fitness rooms, libraries and multi-purpose halls.

The room is designed to meet the daily needs and convenience of the residents. To this end, we provide residents with fine decoration and stylish furniture, so that residents can be ready to move in at any time.

In addition, in order to allow residents to enjoy a better life, we have also planned and constructed lounges, swimming pools (Buildings B and C), fitness rooms (Buildings A and C) and multi-functional halls (Building A), which can be called Luxurious apartment with good service and complete facilities. The main concept of the project design is to allow residents to truly enjoy a quiet, comfortable and private environment.

 

 

building materials

Building Structure: Reinforced Concrete Foundation

Floor Structure: Reinforced Concrete

Security system: CCTV surveillance cameras and 24-hour security guards

Power system: According to the power supply system standard of the power supply bureau, it is installed with high-quality wires.

 

 

interior building materials

Ceiling: Sprayed plasterboard

 

walls:

General wall: Brick wall, painted smooth plaster

Room interior walls: brick walls, painted smooth plaster

Building enclosure: Brick wall, painted smooth plaster

 

Bedrooms: engineered wood floors

Living room: tiles 60x60 cm

Kitchen: tile 60x60 cm

Balcony: Tiled 60x60 cm

Bangkok's Eastern Business District (ECBD) is an important area with great growth potential, with huge investment and real demand.

Due to business growth in recent years, take DKSH, which employs more than 12,000 people, as an example, the headquarters of foreign companies are located in this area. In terms of infrastructure, a huge mixed-use project in the name of the oil terminal is under construction near the BTS Phunnavitee station, BITEC Phase 2 consisting of office buildings and a conference and exhibition center. In addition, Bangkok Mall will become the central point of Bangkok's eastern shopping district.

In the past, it took an hour to travel from Phunnavitee to Asoke. Now, the Phunnavitee area is no longer a suburb of Bangkok, it only takes 5-10 minutes to reach the city center.

The highlight of ECBD is that it is connected to Thong lor, Asoke and Siam by BTS line, and it only takes one stop to transfer to Silom, Sathorn or Rama 9. The advantages of location will definitely stand the test of time.

In the future, there will be many fashion and life shopping malls in this area, and large-scale construction includes department stores, office buildings, hotels and serviced apartments, etc. The Bangkok Mall project built by The Mall Group has an area of 650,000 square meters and a total value of more than 20 billion baht. It is expected to become the largest department store in Thailand and Southeast Asia. Chatrim Hotel Group will also use the 100 rai of land it holds for the construction of hotel projects this year (2018). In addition, office buildings and hotels such as Bhiraj Tower @ bitec also support many companies to settle in.

Bangkok Mall 

Mix use by chatrium

Biraj tower @ Bitec 

The digital trend has become part of the real estate business. True digital Park will be built in Bangkok to replace Piyarom place. (Click here for the location: https://goo.gl/maps/T4CpiXsiv5u) BTS Phunnavitee will be the digital hub of Bangkok. It will be a hub for technology and digital businesses, integrated with commercial spaces for offline and online life. In the future, Phunnavitee District will become an innovation center, attracting a new generation of elites and high-quality talents. The target residents of the Phunnavitee area are these high-income earners who earn profits from innovative digital business models.

 

True DigitalPark is close to The Nest Sukhumvit 64, only 800 meters away. Or only a 10 minute walk away.

It would be great to live on Soi Sukhumvit64 as the development prospects in the Phunnavitee area are very good. Soi Sukhumvit 64 is also a road that offers many shortcuts. The surroundings of Sukhumvit 64 are also filled with high-end low-rise condominiums, as The Nest Sukhumvit 64 is a luxurious condominium with great facilities, but at a very reasonable and affordable price.

The most important thing is that the 1.7km BTS Sky Walk will be connected with BTS Bangna-Udomsuk. It is like the skywalk in Ratchapasong area, connecting with department stores and stylish shopping malls in the area, it will make this area more convenient.

If you search for land prices over the past few years, this area has seen an average increase of 15%, condos have increased by 8-10% per year, which is pretty high growth, and it has never dropped. Reference to upcoming large projects. If these projects are successfully launched, they will push the potential of this area to several levels.

Finally, referring to the The Nest Sukhumvit 22 project, which is in the same line as The Nest Sukhumvit 64, the developer ensures that the quality of materials and designs used in the project comply with uniform standards to ensure the quality of the project.

Sales Gallery 

From the entrance of Soi Sukumvit 64 near BTS Punnawithi Station and Sukhumvit soi 66/1 near BTS Udomsuk Station, you can lead to The Nest Sukhumvit 64, and its location is very convenient. Because it is close to the entrance of the highway, if you usually use a private car to enter Also very easy.

The Nest Sukhumvit 64 is a low-rise condominium with the concept of "Perfect and Sophisticated Living". The project includes 3 buildings (A, B, C), each with 8 floors, a total of 439 units, and a total construction area of 6,400 square meters.

Opposite the project entrance (to the west) is also a low-rise apartment of similar standard, but the market price is nearly 20% higher than The Nest Sukhumvit 64.

The project is divided into 3 buildings, all surrounded by spacious green areas to ensure privacy and isolation from external noise.

The east, south, and north of the project are unable to build any high-rise condominiums, so it can be ensured that the project will enjoy a permanent and peaceful surrounding environment with Soi Sukumvit 64.

The project has complete supporting facilities, including lobby, CCTV, intelligent access system, swimming pool, fitness room, yoga room, movie room, work space, pantry, game room, outdoor space and roof garden, etc.   life" concept.

Most of the units in the project are equipped with furniture decoration. The 1 bedroom is about 28.5 square meters, which is the ideal home size for the young generation of 1-2 people. The 2 bedrooms are about 40-50 square meters, which is most suitable for new families to live in for a long time.

Private lobby 
Private lounge 
Co working space 
Large swimming pool
outdoor garden

For those who are interested in investing in The Nest Sukhumvit 64 and have sufficient funds but are not in a hurry to make a decision, The Nest Sukhumvit 64, which will be handed over in 2019, is an excellent choice. Because the sales price of the project is similar to that of neighboring condominiums , but this project is newer than other projects, so the market price after completion should be higher than other apartments. The project is now under construction (EIA certification), and it is expected to achieve an investment return of more than 20% in the next 1-2 years.

For those interested in investing in rental properties, the project is located in a location with genuine rental demand at an affordable price. The rental yield is expected to be 6-7%. For long-term investment, the future of the ECBD area is expected to be high, which is a good investment choice.

bottom of page

項目資料:Sukhumvit 64 Suhkumvit Road, Bangjak, Prakhanong, Bangkok

項目名稱:The Nest Sukhumvit 64

項目業主:The Nest Property Co., Ltd

項目面積:3-2-38 萊

項目類型:三棟八層公寓,一共439單位

A棟,有184單位

B棟,有132單位

C棟,有123單位

標準房(一臥室):25.40平方米和28.5平方米

The Nest Sukhumvit 64 的豪華公寓項目共有 439 間單位,佔地3-2-38 萊 (1萊=1600平方米) ,建有 3 棟樓: A棟、B棟以及C棟。項目面積 共 22,715 平方米,其設施配套齊全,設有休息室、游泳池、健身室、圖書館 以及多功能廳等。

房間設計以滿足住戶的日常生活需求及便利為主,為此,我們提供住戶精裝修帶時尚家具,讓住戶可以隨時準備入住。

另外,為了讓住戶能夠享受更加美好的生活,我們還規劃建設了休息室、游泳池(B棟和C棟)、健身室(A棟和C棟)以及多功能大廳(A棟),堪稱是服務周到,設施完善的豪華公寓。項目設計的主要理念是能讓住戶們真正享有安靜閒適並且私密的環境。

 

 

大樓建築材料

建築結構:強化混凝土地基

樓層結構: 強化混凝土

安保系統: CCTV監控攝像機和24小時的保安人員

電力系統: 按照供電局的供電系統標準,採用高品質電線安裝。

 

 

室內建築材料

天花板: 噴塗石膏板

 

牆壁:

一般墻體: 磚牆,粉刷光滑石膏

房間內墻: 磚牆,粉刷光滑石膏

建築物圍墻: 磚牆,粉刷光滑石膏

 

臥室: 工程木地板

客廳: 瓷磚60x60厘米

廚房: 瓷磚60x60厘米

陽台: 瓷磚60x60厘米

曼谷東部商務區(ECBD)是一個極具增長潛力的重要區域, 擁有巨大的投資和實際需求.

由於近幾年業務增長,以僱用超過12,000人的DKSH為例, 外資公司的總部都設在此區。基建方面, 在BTS Phunnavitee站附近正在建設以石油終端站為名的一個龐大混合使用項目,由寫字樓,會議展覽中心組成的BITEC Phase2。 此外, Bangkok Mall將成為曼谷東部購物區的中心點。

在過去,從Phunnavitee到Asoke需要一個小時。 現在,Phunnavitee地區不再是曼谷的郊區,現只需5-10分鐘即可到達市中心.

ECBD的亮點是與 通羅(Thong lor), 阿索克(Asoke)和暹羅 (Siam)以BTS一線相連,只需一站便可轉接 Silom,Sathorn或Rama 9。地點的優勢絕對經得起時間考驗.

未來,該區將會有很多時尚生活商場,大型建設包括百貨公司,寫字樓,酒店和服務式公寓等。 由The Mall Group興建的Bangkok Mall項目面積達65萬平方米,總值超過200億泰銖, 預計將會成為泰國和東南亞最大的百貨公司。Chatrim酒店集團亦將在今年(2018年)將其持有的100萊土地用於建設酒店項目。 此外,如 Bhiraj Tower @ bitec等的寫字樓和酒店也支持許多公司進駐。

Bangkok Mall 

Mix use by chatrium

Biraj tower @ Bitec 

數碼化趨勢已成為房地產業務的一部分。 True digital Park將在曼谷興建,取代Piyarom place. (位置點擊這裡:https://goo.gl/maps/T4CpiXsiv5u)BTS Phunnavitee將會是曼谷的數碼樞紐。 它將成為技術和數碼業務的中心,與商業空間相結合,為離線和在線生活服務。 未來,Phunnavitee區將成為創新中心, 吸引新一代精英和高品質人才。Phunnavitee區的目標住客, 就是這批高收入人,從創新數碼商業模式中賺取利潤的一群。

 

True DigitalPark靠近The Nest Sukhumvit 64,僅800米。 或只有10分鐘的步行路程。

住在Soi Sukhumvit64真是太棒了,因為Phunnavitee地區的發展前景非常好。 Soi Sukhumvit 64也是一條提供了許多捷徑的道路。Sukhumvit 64的周圍也充滿了高端低層公寓,因為The Nest Sukhumvit 64是一個豪華的公寓,它擁有很好的設施, 但其價格卻於非常合理可負擔的水平。

最重要的是1.7公里的BTS Sky Walk將與 BTS Bangna-Udomsuk相連。 它就像Ratchapasong區的天空步道, 與區內百貨公司和型格購物中心連接, 它將使這區更便利。

如果您搜索過去幾年的土地價格,這個地區平均增長15%,公寓每年增加8-10%,這是相當高的增長,而且從未下降。 參考即將到來的大型項目。 如果這些項目成功推出,將把這個地區的潛力推高幾個層面。

最後,參考與The Nest Sukhumvit 64同系的 The Nest Sukhumvit 22項目, 發展商確保項目所用的材料質量和設計都附合統一的標準,以保證項目的質素.

Sales Gallery 

從靠近BTS Punnawithi站的Soi Sukumvit 64和靠近BTS Udomsuk站的Sukhumvit soi 66/1的入口,都可通往The Nest Sukhumvit 64, 其所在位置非常方便. 因靠近高速公路入口, 若平常使用私家車出入也非常容易.

The Nest Sukhumvit 64是低層公寓,擁有“完美精緻生活”的概念。 項目包括3棟建築物(A,B,C座),每棟8層,單位總數439伙, 總建築面積達6,400平方米.

項目入口對面(向西)也是類似標準的低層公寓,但市場價格高於The Nest Sukhumvit 64接近20%。

這個項目分為3座建築物,都被寬敞的綠化區域包圍, 以確保隱私和隔絕外部的噪音。

項目的東,南,北方因無法建造任何高層公寓,所以可確保項目將與Soi Sukumvit 64享受永久寧靜的周邊環境。

該項目配套設施完善,包括大堂,閉路電視,智能出入系統,游泳池,健身室,瑜伽室,電影室,工作空間,茶水間,遊戲室,戶外空間和屋頂花園等,  灌澈“完美精緻生活”的概念。

項目大部分單位連傢俬裝修,1房約28.5平方米,為年輕新一代1 - 2人的理想家居尺寸,2房約為40-50平方米,最適合新生家庭長期居住。

Private lobby 
Private lounge 
Co working space 
Large swimming pool
Outdoor garden

對於那些有興趣投資The Nest Sukhumvit 64並有充裕資金但不會急於決定的人來說,將在2019年交樓的The Nest Sukhumvit 64是極佳的選擇. 因為項目的銷售價格與鄰近的公寓相約,但這個項目比其他項目要新,所以完工後的市場價格理應高於其他公寓。項目現在正在建設中(EIA認証), 有望在將來1 - 2年內達到20%以上的投資收益.

對於那些有興趣投資出租的人 來說, 項目位於具有真正租務需求的位置, 而且價格合理。 租金收益率預計6-7%,若長線投資, ECBD區的未來看高一線, 為良好的投資選擇。

Capital One Real Estate Co.,Ltd.

Capital One International Co.,Ltd. 

399 interchange 21 tower, 25th Floor, Sukhumvit Road  Bangkok 10110 THAILAND  Phone 02 611 2900-1

Capital One Consulting Services Pte.Ltd.

1003 Bukit Merah Central SINGAPORE (159836)

Capital One Hongkong Limited 

Unit 1002 , Hollywood Centre 233 Hollywood Road Sheung Wan HONGKONG

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon